Strange Dream

Still messed up from this one.

December 8th

I was a scientist working at some sort of research station in Antarctica. It was very important research, and there were a few others. This was in a very remote area. We were not speaking English, which is why I don’t know all of the details of the research. I knew it was very important, though. Suddenly, we had to leave. Something had happened. We got into some kind of vehicle. We were concerned. I looked back and there was an explosion. I knew that somehow this explosion had bad ramifications for humanity, even though the explosion was minor. It was going to affect the planet.

Just thought I would share.

One thought on “Strange Dream

  1. Cest Moi says:

    I am glad you awoke safe and sound. *hug*

Leave a Reply

