Don’t Worry, Funny Money Will Go On

I see a lot of chit chat about a so-called “fiscal cliff”. Oh come on…even someone with a lukewarm IQ can figure this out. At the last minute, some silly deal will be ironed out and everyone will praise and bow down to our fearless leader and whatever some republican of the week. The media will inevitably fawn over the incredible bipartisan leadership exhibited by our slavemasters. I tend to ignore journalism memes; when I hear fiscal cliff, I want to throw up. We are way past the cliff and in the quicksand by now. The federal reserve and their puppet politicians control everything now. Not that I am conceding, mind you. I will fight until death. Things seem rather dire right now, but I refuse to live on my knees.

They are able to effectively control via fear. Too bad I have too much of that pesky Viking blood in me, eh?

The police state is ratcheting up. Alas, this is what the American populace seems to want, so who am I to argue? Drones, wiretapping, intimidation, fear, senseless wars and “operations”, high fructose corn syrup, aspartame, economic warfare, public schools…this will be your demise, although you might not realize it. I think most of you know subconsciously that it is occuring; I see it etched on people’s faces. For whatever reason, people have chosen to ignore it. Tomorrow’s history books will be written with an asterisk.

On the subject, I have been informed that my blog is verboten for the armed forces. This blog is blocked by the military. I don’t know why, but perhaps it is an honor. It is a bit disconcerting, but as I said it has been willed.

Personally, I am choosing to better myself and invest in family and preparations. This Christmas/Yule will be different. Gifts will be knowledge…science, books, and the like.

I’m too old to be arguing silly ideologies with the naysayers. I don’t see the point. I’ve been doing this information dissemination for 12 years now, I’m getting too tired. Argumentation on Twitter, Facebook, forums, etc. is not doing myself any favors; I have been using this time to further my knowledge on a wide array of subjects. I have no patience for ad hominem attacks, threats, parrot repeating, those that refuse to give a damn, the materialistic crowd, etc.
Seek love and knowledge. Let go of fears. Plant a garden. Educate family/friends. Prepare, prepare, prepare.

God luck and good speed.

2 thoughts on “Don’t Worry, Funny Money Will Go On

  1. Cest Moi says:

    It sounds like you are on the right track for you Heidi.
    Lots of luck and happiness. *hug*🙂

  2. Big Bear says:

    Dropping out of their system is the best means of shielding yourself. I live out on the frontier and know we will be on our own when the System falls apart. I have enough faith in local government and authorities, but I have more faith in myself.

    I don’t rely on the System, so its demise won’t hurt so much.

Leave a Reply

