Hard at work, or hardly working?

I have been very busy with my college classes and all this other real life…junk. Anyhow, I have a big blog entry planned, but my normal readers probably won’t like this at all lol. I have become a bit of a makeup junkie, so I am going to do a blog post on all the cosmetics I feel are good deals, good for women like me who are very pale (NW20 for reference). I have tried every product you can imagine (Urban Decay, Too Faced, Clinique, Chanel, Dior…you name it) and will try to give my recommendations to those pale ladies with blue eyes and warm skin tone. Right now, I love the beauty balms (Dr. Jart, Boscia) instead of any kind of foundation because it is light and easy to use. I know that many people are not interested in this, so please skip over it and laugh at me hysterically. Cosmetics does not equate to stupidity, in case your mind might wander that way.

Anyhow, that is what is planned.🙂

One thought on “Hard at work, or hardly working?

  1. Cest Moi says:

    I look forward to seeing pretty photos of you in
    makeup.🙂

Leave a Reply

