An Ode To My Chanel No 5 Bath Gel

Oh, how I will miss you. You made me feel luxurious. You were given to me as a Christmas gift by my beloved. Whatever will I do with you gone now? How will life ever be the same? Oh, certainly I can go and buy a cheap and inferior version at Bath and Body Works, it can never be the same. It would be like a cheap, illicit affair. But I must do this. I loved you, Chanel No 5, but life must go on. There ARE cheaper versions of you out there, somewhere. Perhaps some other aromatic fragrance can catch my senses. This is a very painful goodbye, alas, it must be. Please remember me.

2 thoughts on “An Ode To My Chanel No 5 Bath Gel

  1. Cest Moi says:

    Is that the one?

    Sorry about your “beloved.”

Leave a Reply

