Little Rock Zoo Set II

If any of my readers are so inclined🙂

Little Rock Zoo 3

3 thoughts on “Little Rock Zoo Set II

  1. Ed says:

    Nice pictures! The monkey lying on back made me laugh. Out of those you took, I only saw a couple that the animals were happy. Out of the sad animals, even a couple of them were sadder.
    Animals should not be caged. That of course is only my opinion.

  2. latitude38 says:

    heidi, glad to see you had a nice relaxing day, visiting the zoo. the monkey on it’s back laughing would make a great poster or postcard with the caption ” you want it when” that was a great shot/one of a kind regards

  3. I like the new layout, and yes 3 of us in Mississippi certainly give a damn! Catching some of your pieces I had missed!

Leave a Reply

