Off to Vegas-Saw something weird last night…

Won’t be around much, going to Vegas.πŸ˜‰ I will not be taking my computer, so updates will be scarce on twitter and such. I will have my phone, though, so expect a few updates. I won’t be totally off the map. We will be renting a car and visiting Area 51, also, just for the hell of it…will talk about that when I get back.

Saw something weird in the sky last night. I can’t say it was a UFO, but it was an odd optical…trick. Three stars were changing position constantly and almost dancing with each other. One of the strangest things I have ever seen. JM saw it, also, so I don’t feel totally crazy. No explanation for this one. Also saw four shooting stars right in that area. Weird.

Life is always…interesting. So much synchronicity and odd stuffπŸ˜‰

One thought on “Off to Vegas-Saw something weird last night…

  1. Cest Moi says:

    I am so happy that you have found love again Heidi,
    even if it is not with me.
    Enjoy! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

