December 21st, 2010

Happy Yule!

I burned sage and wrote out all the things I did wrong this year, and my hopes and dreams for the next year. This was very emotional for me, as I realize my mistakes and errors, and know what I want next year. The energy is amazing. This was very needed and cathartic. I feel a bit of a wreck right now, but this is to be expected. It was a very difficult year, in some ways. In most ways, I am grateful, as things needed to be done and completed. I also am grateful to have seen a bit of the eclipse last night, at a very interesting time I must say.

I am grateful and hopefully I am forgiven for the things I have done. I shall use my energy to make this world a better place, not to mention a better small little world for myself and JM, the INTENSE love of my life.

I love you, JM. I will not repeat the mistakes I have made in the past.

One thought on “December 21st, 2010

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by mike gaukin and Heiðilore. Heiðilore said: December 21st, 2010. https://heidilore.wordpress.com/2010/12/21/december-21st-2010/ […]

Leave a Reply

