Purpose

I often wander around, not really understanding myself. I am willing to admit there are aspects of myself I am not particularly fond of; who doesn’t have those tendencies?

I know now why I was put on this earth. There is nothing to describe, except that sometimes it is the most painful thing in the world to ponder, yet most of the time it is as if being in heaven itself. As it is with my life, there is little in the middle; it is all or nothing.

This time, it is all.

Damn, it feels good.

12 thoughts on “Purpose

  1. Cest Moi says:

    Heidi,haven’t you figured out yet that
    you are on this earth to have my child?🙂

  2. Jerod C Batte says:

    I love you, Ms. Legault.🙂
    I’m going to marry you.

  3. Jerod C Batte says:

    As you have said, it is all or nothing. I give you all.

  4. Cest Moi says:

    Yes,I am serious Heidi.🙂

  5. anotheradmirer says:

    aww so easy to fall

  6. Noh Body says:

    Too damn easy.

  7. anotheradmirer says:

    Sh’s a trap lol

  8. Jerod C Batte says:

    If she’s a trap, then I pray she entraps me in her heart forever and never let’s me go.

  9. Cest Moi says:

    Heidi,I know that you are a serious person
    and not one for games.
    Neither am I.
    Yet I would be happy seeing you getting out
    of this life what you really want,even with
    someone else.🙂

Leave a Reply

