Video-Wildlife in the Gulf

I created this video a couple days ago.

5 thoughts on “Video-Wildlife in the Gulf

  1. climbing guy says:

    That is a very powerful video……thank you for making it, as difficult as it is to watch, I’m sure it was also hard to make….the whole time I was watching it, this song was running through my head: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTnspbSjKVc

  2. Stranger says:

    Excellent video!

  3. Ed says:

    I forced myself to watch this. I knew what was coming. It didn’t make it any easier. I feel .. I don’t know how I feel. Numb anymore.

    thanks

    • heidilore says:

      I know…I made it, and I find it very difficult to watch. It needs to be shown, though. I am sorry that it upset you😦

      • Ed says:

        You putting it together and showing is not what is upsetting. That it is happening, is upsetting. No need for you to apologize for something you have not done.
        The ones that need to apologize and do something only bitch about how much money they loose, with little to show for the amount of money they ‘claim’ to have spent.

Leave a Reply

