A few things coming to my mind…

Time seems to be speeding up. Note I said “seems.” I make no assumptions for others.

Strange events are occurring. In space, in science, anthropology, the news…it is becoming commonplace to see odd events. Consequence of news being disseminated at a faster rate? Perhaps.

Increasingly feeling off. Fatigue…mainly fatigue from the modern world. A growing frustration with the course of events, and the refusal of others to acknowledge these events. Interwoven plots on the news. Everything seems to be related.

Serious lack of morality. It is amazing…of course, this is subjective.

Increasing synchronicity. Increasing odd dreams that are fragmented, dreams of people I have not met.

These are incidents in my life; just some things I am observing.

Either the veil is lifting or it is becoming worse. I tend to think it is getting worse.

I am not spending a lot of time online these days. It is too frustrating. I am trying to find other things to do, ways to prepare my soul for whatever is happening. Go ahead and laugh; I am past the point of giving a damn.

I can’t tell you anything. I can’t give you any new information. Everything is a cycle, at this point. It is up to you…it is getting close now.

Hopefully, mercy can be shown in the long run.😉

3 thoughts on “A few things coming to my mind…

  1. Little Morning Star says:

    Throughout time, there have been many cataclysms, some which have culminated in mass extinctions. It is nature taking its course. Tectonic plates moving, sometimes making tsunami. Ice melts, storms get worse. But we do not know how it will turn out for certain. I do believe that God is a benevolent God and that he does not make these things happen, they happen by nature or cause and effect. However, I do believe that God can
    lessen the effect. Did you ever hear the phrase, why do bad things happen to good people? Cause and effect, that which is beyond our control. It is not news that Puerto Rico might have a very large quake. It has been having earthquake swarms for a very long time, and is home to the Puerto Rican Trench, the deepest part of the Atlantic Ocean. It is inevitable that the earth’s plates there will eventually build up so much stress that there will be a large quake. Perhaps as large as the one in Indonesia 2004. It is nature. However, with or without prophecy, with or without potential cataclysm, we should all live each day as if it might be our last. Many blessings to you.
    -Little Morning Star.

  2. Daniel F says:

    I have dedicated my life to educating the people of this world since I was 8 years-old and had a vision of our future. We are approaching the end of this Age but not the end of the world.

    I believe in reincarnation so I am not worried about the future.

    I also curtailed ny other activities and have stopped blogging.

    I want to dedicate the time remaining to personal transformation. That is all we will take with us.

Leave a Reply

