Dreams from the past two nights

March 14th

I was looking at maps of Wisconsin and Michigan. They were different. The lakes had changed. The entire geology had changed. There was a city called Karkgaard or something.  I poured milk over several people. The police were investigating me for the milk.

March 15th

I was on a bus in Chicago. There was water all over the place, the streets and city were flooded. The bus could not maneuver very well. We could not get to many areas.

I was in Boston, in the middle of a terrible storm. I could not go anywhere, there was water all over the place, the city was flooded.

Leave a Reply

