Wow, pretty warm…

Kinda happy. It is a warm day out there, lovely and beautiful, and I got a couple of special pieces of mail from my boy. Sorry, Dixon, I know you object to the sexual harassment of being called boy, but you will have to get over it. Anyhow, I really want to thank you for being such an incredible friend. Your card with the photos of Reagan, Bush and Nixon really cheered me up LOL, not to mention your various ramblings on Chuck Norris. (To the rest of you, forget it….ha)

Anyhow, warm! Didja see what the temps are up in Nunavut, Iqaluit? Tomorrow gonna be high of -3 Celsius. That, friends, is pretty warm for our Arctic friends.

Ahhh, how I love the north, and desire to be there…sorry, Dixon, not particularly desiring the desert.

Cheer up kids, Spring is coming soon…

Anyhow, hope your Monday is going well, everyone!

3 thoughts on “Wow, pretty warm…

  1. Stranger says:

    Now I am so jealous,I will have to send you
    some special pieces of mail too! LOL!

  2. Dixon Cox says:

    Now Heidi, you’re just going to encourage him!

  3. Stranger says:

    Hopefully.😀

Leave a Reply

