January 14th, more sensitivity

Okay, I guess I will make posts when the spirit is moving me…for the empaths and sensitives.

The energy today is terrible. There is something in the air. Now I KNOW I am not the only person experiencing this. I cannot be.

I thought that the EQ was it. Maybe, maybe not. Something is up. Feeling anxious, crazy, insane. A lot of displaced anger in the air.

I wish I could pinpoint this. I wish I were purely psychic, and could identify. I have no idea if this is HAARP, animals, nature, space. I wish I did.

Heaviness in the air…

Leave a Reply

