Awakenings

Once you awaken to the realization that nothing is as it seems, that nothing that they say is detrimental to our growth, nothing is the same.

I cannot definitively say when I awakened. I was asleep, that is certain. Now I look at all this garbage the MSM feeds us, and I wonder…

HOW THE HELL CAN PEOPLE NOT CONNECT THE DOTS??

I mean, come on…fighter jets for an unruly airline passenger today? WHERE WERE THE FIGHTER JETS ON 9-11? I am simply aghast. There is nothing to be said.

Are we in hell? What is up with this? Do people actually buy the lies?

3 thoughts on “Awakenings

  1. Omar says:

    the sheeple/unindoctrinated/unaware must, otherwise they’d be running a different program..

    it’s sad.

    I think the fluoride in the water has a lot to do with the complacency..

    • heidilore says:

      Flouride, mercury, antibiotics…the whole thing. Eating animals that are merely hormone-induced fodder is a big part, also. Lack of empathy, not connecting with nature and our spirituality…the list goes on and on, I am afraid.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Heiðilore, Barking Unicorn. Barking Unicorn said: Whaaargubl? What fighter jets? RT @heidilore: Once you awaken to the realization that nothing is as it seems, http://bit.ly/88CuaT […]

Leave a Reply

