Today is not so good…

I am having some horrible pains, and feeling terribly fatigued.

I think I know what it is, you can laugh at me if you wish…

My spirit does not want to move forward, to 2010. Somehow, some way, I know that it is going to be bad for humanity and the earth, even myself emotionally, so my spirit doesnt want to go there, so to speak. It is trying to remain in 2009. Of course, it must move forward…

I am feeling something, something very heavy coming along, so much restlessness and anger building.

Keeping calm, and trying to meditate…

3 thoughts on “Today is not so good…

  1. View Voyeur says:

    I hope this song cheers you up.

  2. View Voyeur says:

    This should cheer you up Heidi.
    Santa tells you how to get a billion
    dollar(and more) gift.
    Now that is a present!

Leave a Reply

