My take on aliens-UFOs…

I try to keep an open-mind on such things…I have witnessed UFOs myself. My question then becomes

WHAT ARE THEY?

Are they aliens? Government? Military? A combination?

I don’t know, but I will tell you this much…they ain’t good.

I know there is a school of thought that says the aliens are good, they are protecting us, etc etc…

I am sorry, but it seems to me that abduction is a pretty evil, scary thing. Especially when you don’t know who your bloody captors are.

There are a few possibilities here.

Military

Maybe it is the military, swooping up people and testing new and exciting aircraft. If they are, indeed, doing this…well, it ain’t good. They are doing things covertly, against their own people, withoug consent or prior knowledge.

Aliens

Okay, so maybe it is aliens, doing this on their own, without govt interference. They don’t inform us of their intentions, they leave bizarre clues, etc. They see what is happening to the earth and her inhabitants, yet they do absolutely nothing. They abduct people, try to implant objects and memories, etc. Sorry charlie, I don’t see how any good can come of this. If they are working alone, they are indeed evil.

The aliens, the govt and the military

Maybe they are all working together. Perhaps the aliens abduct people, the govt knows and allows it in exchange for technology and control, etc. Soo…this makes all entities involved evil.

I cannot entertain the possibility they are love and light. I am sorry, but I cannot. Look at human history and the control involved in such a thing.

I realize there are other tangible possibilities, but suspend your disbelief for a bit…ain’t no way they are here to help.

Heidi out.

3 thoughts on “My take on aliens-UFOs…

  1. chuck salzer says:

    might be different alien groups, a few good, most bad. one of these
    days it will probably hit the fan, then we’ll know fur sure.šŸ™‚
    @Cyberhand (tweet)

  2. Nero Romanticus says:

Leave a Reply

