Last night’s dream

This is starting to get ridiculous.

I was in a strange shopping mall, there was a piano recital going on there. The mall had hardly any stores. I was looking at a map of the Quad Cities, and the Mississippi river changed course drastically, and it was split into sectors.  I was in a boat, the river was very dirty. Somebody kept stealing my babies. I was married to a strange man, I would give birth and he would take the babies away. I was in the Rock Island library, but could not get my books in on time.

2 thoughts on “Last night’s dream

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by heidilore, heidilore. heidilore said: From the desk… Last night’s dream: This is starting to get ridiculous. I was in a stran.. http://bit.ly/08WL9kC […]

  2. NeoRomantic says:

    Hummmm,perhaps I should invite you to my dreamworld.

Leave a Reply

