Will be gone for a bit

I will be on a vacation up north for the next week.

I will be unable to update the blog, maybe once in awhile I will have access to the computer.

Leaving tomorrow, will be back next Monday night.

I am also moving at the end of the month, so I will have a very busy August.

Not sure how long it will take to get internet access after I move out of the area. Be patient, kindly🙂

If you need to get ahold of me, do so via my phone email

heidiloremobile at hotmail.com

Thank you😀

2 thoughts on “Will be gone for a bit

  1. Big Bear says:

    Have fun! I’m heading out to the middle of Montana next week. Might even move there permanently. Too close to a large(ish) city now.

  2. Good luck Heidi! Have a safe trip!

Leave a Reply

