Do you ever feel lost?

As if things are empty? When people attempt to converse with me, I feel lost. As if I should not be conversing with them. As if I am some sort of fraud or something…

I feel like I am walking through a think fog in the middle of the forest. As if this is not my home…so I wonder. What is home? Why do I feel so lost? Why is it that people try to draw me in, I cannot understand why they try?

I don’t know, the past week has been horrible. It is as if I feel something going on in another realm. I cannot articulate this properly, so it manifests as depression.

I just want to crawl into a little ball and disappear within myself.

I don’t know that I will ever change…I do not belong here. Period.

3 thoughts on “Do you ever feel lost?

  1. I feel like that too sometimes. Ya know what I do when I start to feel down. Now, this may seem crazy, but it works for me, LOL. The next time I get feeling like that I am going to the local Wal-Mart to just look around and then I am going to act like I’m talking into my sleeve and just wait for someone to notice and I’m going to say “Are the forces assembled on the edge of planet earth, good, good.” “The invasion can begin.” I’ll then see how long it takes for the rumor to spread, LOL or for the police to arrest me. We all need a distraction or two now and then, LOL.

  2. eli says:

    we have just gone through the longest solar eclipse of the 21st century…many feel quite out of sorts (or their fundamental negative tones – we all have them – are seriously being enlarged).

    it will pass –

    eli

  3. Edwin says:

    i feel like that right now, look, im living alone, far away from my family, im living 7000 miles away and i don’t have any friends in here, where i live there is not winter, in here i am at -6 celsius degrees, sometimes i just want to finish with all of this and go to heaven (or hell) but im just to scared to finish it.

Leave a Reply

