Nothing to say

Today, yesterday…I really have nothing of interest to say. I could post a news story or something pertinent, but I am probably preaching to the choir. You are all quite aware of the situation at hand…you really do not need me to tell you, right?

We are all entrenched in a reality that I see as the matrix. It is difficult to discern reality and fantasy. My dreams have been quite vivid lately, dreams that would possibly make Nostradamus cringe.

Perhaps the magnetic field is having its way with me.

I have become more introspective, though. I write more, and I create more often.

Lack of internet will become a welcome change…

2 thoughts on “Nothing to say

  1. Cest Moi says:

    “Perhaps the magnetic field is having its way with me.”

    Your bf has a very magnetic personality I gather.
    You could always tell us about your love life.đŸ˜‰

  2. Heidi,

    your not the only one being affected, I have not felt the urge to blog nor research anything lately, and been more introspective myself…

    Your not alone my friend, Be well!

    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

