Has anyone had this UFO experience??

http://mufoncms.com/cgi-bin/manage_sighting_reports.pl?mode=view_long_desc&id=7670&rnd=681811244568561

I reported this one in 2007. It really messed me up…

This is the strangest thing my boyfriend and I have ever seen. He is a total skeptic, and was shocked by this object. We were looking up for the meteor showers, and up above Orion was this very strange looking UFO. It changed from a circular shape to a triangular shape to even a square shape…I am an amateur astronomer, I have never seen this…I was frightened. It appeared to be very large, very massive, very high. It was black with lights outlining it, and it had a circular light outline in the middle of it. We watched it for quite awhile, it darted up and down but basically stayed in the same vicinity. When we first watched it, we thought it was a phenomena of the meteor shower, but it makes no sense…I really have never seen ANYTHING of this nature.

2 thoughts on “Has anyone had this UFO experience??

  1. IQXS says:

    Please take a few minutes and make an online report concerning this object. We might suggest Brian Vike’s site at http://www.hbccufo.com
    Email Brian with your detailed data. Or MUFON. As an amateur astronomer your observations would be of added value. Ciao!

    Thank you for the post!
    The LINK to this data has been Twittered at http://twitter.com/IQXS and shared with 955+ die-hard UFO Twit-thusiasts galaxy-wide. We track the latest in UFO/Alien Affairs News, Views, Pix and Vids. Come join the loop and be in the know. ATT: We do not re-post videos or data, we only share the link to yours. Ciao!

  2. […] http://mufoncms.com/cgi-bin/manage_sighting_reports.pl?mode=view_long_desc&id=7670&rnd=681811244568561 I reported this one in 2007. It really messed me up… This is the strangest thing my boyfriend and I have ever seen. He is a total skeptic, and was shocked by this object. We were looking up for the meteor showers, and up above Orion was this very strange looking UFO. It changed from a circular shape to a triangular shape to even a square shape…I am an amateur astronomer, I have nev UFO News… […]

Leave a Reply

