February Dreams

*I am going to start posting the dreams I have. I will not use last names to protect the innocent…lol. As usual, if any of these dreams resonate with you…or they mean something…please email me or leave a comment. Thank you!!*

February 4th

I was in Alaska, waiting for something to happen. We were watching Ghost and had a HUGE bunny rabbit that was hungry. I was giving him lettuce.

February 12th

I was in the woods. I was being chased, something bad was happening. Suddenly, I was on a boat, outside a large port city. The boat kept dipping into the water, but I was safe. One of the passengers kept falling into the water. I was looking at a map. I could not tell if I was in Egypt or South America.

February 14th

I was living in a house that had three levels. In the attic there was a really weird powder. I could not go near it, it would kill me. It protected me from wolves.

February 22nd

I was on an island. I was watching the water for a flood, watching the tide come in. I was having and affair with a married man. I looked up at the sky and there was a bright red star. It kept doing a weird zig-zag formation across the sky.

One thought on “February Dreams

  1. View Voyer says:

    February 22nd

    I was on an island. I was watching the water for a flood, watching the tide come in. I was having and affair with a married man. I looked up at the sky and there was a bright red star. It kept doing a weird zig-zag formation across the sky.

    ” I was having and affair with a married man.”

    Well it was not me for sure…I am still single..so far.

Leave a Reply

