Dream February 11th

Here is an odd one.

I was in the woods. I was being chased by someone or something, and I was very frightened and was trying to hide (second one I have had in a month.)

I was on a boat outside a major port city. It was the sea, but it seemed to be turning into a river. There was something wrong, there was an explosion of some sort and the water got very high. I was at the front of the boat and a couple of the passengers went under and drowned. Later, I was looking at a map. The map indicated Egypt and South America.

No clue what it means.

Leave a Reply

