Orbs at Basin Park Hotel-Eureka Springs, Arkansas

This was a rather odd occurrence at the Basin Park Hotel ghost tour in Eureka Springs, Arkansas on July 3rd, 2012. There was a concentration of orbs that were around a certain door in the hotel. Our tour guide, I believe her name was Meg (my memory is starting to go, unfortunately!) told us a story about that particular area. I wish I could remember what floor it was on. Anyway, I won’t claim to you it is paranormal, but these things were exhibiting odd behavior. We used several pieces of equipment, tried opening the door to kick up dust, etc. There were EMF readings ON the door. The noises you hear in the background are the sounds of the Ovilus and the EMF detector; one of the “lights” you see isn’t paranormal, but our thermometer to measure the temperature of the door. Please forgive the initial orientation of the video; I fix that about a minute in and it looks normal again. Video taken with an infrared camera. After taking these videos, I got this photo later on: http://www.paranormalarkansas.com/2012/07/08/basin-park-hotel-eureka-springs-ar/

Enjoy, and make a trip there if you can! Can’t wait to go back and do a proper investigation.

One thought on “Orbs at Basin Park Hotel-Eureka Springs, Arkansas

  1. Stranger says:

    “(my memory is starting to go, unfortunately!)”

    Prevagen
    http://www.prevagen.com

    I would not want you to forget about me. :)

Leave a Reply

